Below you'll find information for each of the main offices at The Learning Tree. Our number is +92 21 3587 0001

Admissions Office

CHRISTINA KARAMAT
0213 587 0002 Ex 104
E-MAILChristina.karamat@thelearningtree.edu.pk

Head of School

NAILA JAMALL
0213 587 0002 Ex 105
E-MAILnaila.jamall@thelearningtree.edu.pk

Assistant to Head of School

CHRISTINA KARAMAT
0213 587 0002 Ex 104
E-MAILChristina.karamat@thelearningtree.edu.pk

Head of Pre School

Sabiha Mohammed
0213 537 6764
E-MAILsabiha.mohammed@thelearningtree.edu.pk

Assistant to Head of Pre School

Huma Qazi
0213 537 6764
E-MAILhuma.qazi@thelearningtree.edu.pk

Head of Junior School

Afshan Bandeali
0213 587 0001 Ex 107
E-MAILafshan.bandeali@thelearningtree.edu.pk

Assistant to Head of Junior School

Suroor Mushtaq
0213 587 0001 Ex 113
E-MAIL : suroor.mushtaq@thelearningtree.edu.pk

Head of Senior School

Jamshid Minwalla
0213 587 0002 Ex 115
E-MAILjamshid.minwalla@thelearningtree.edu.pk

Assistant to Head of Senior School

Misbah Kodi
0213 587 0002 Ex 119
E-MAIL : misbah.kodi@thelearningtree.edu.pk

Human Resources /Employment

Christina Karamat
0213 587 0002 Ex 104
E-MAILChristina.karamat@thelearningtree.edu.pk

Business Office

Sher Zaman
0213 537 6764
E-MAILsher.zaman@thelearningtree.edu.pk

Technology/IT

Ziaudin Khan
0213 587 0002 Ex 113
E-MAILziaudin.khan@thelearningtree.edu.pk

Facilities and Support Staff

Lancelot Perera
0213 587 0002 Ex 103
E-MAILlancelot.perera@thelearningtree.edu.pk

Senior School Academic Coordinator

Jamshid Minwalla
(021) 3587-0002
E-MAILJamshid.minwalla@thelearningtree.edu.pk

Special Education Needs Coordinator

Najia Ghani
0213 587 0002
E-MAILnajia.ghani@thelearningtree.edu.pk

School Psychologist

Sana Akbar
(021) 3587-0002
E-MAIL : sana.akbar@thlearningtree.edu.pk

Executive Assistant

Vijay Kumar
0213 587 0002 Ex 120
E-MAILVijay.kumar@thelearningtree.edu.pk

Senior School Receptionist

Arti Baria
0213 587 0002 Ex 101

Map To The Learning Tree, Junior and Senior School

Map To The Learning Tree Preschool