Below you'll find information for each of the main offices at The Learning Tree. Our number is +92 21 3587 0001

Admissions Office

Christina Karamat
0213 587 0002 Ex 104
E-MAIL Christina.karamat@tlt.edu.pk

Head of School

Naila Jamall
0213 587 0002 Ex 105
E-MAILNaila.jamall@tlt.edu.pk

Assistant to Head of School

Christina Karamat
0213 587 0002 Ex 104
E-MAILChristina.karamat@tlt.edu.pk

Head of Pre School

Huma Qazi
0213 537 6764
E-MAILHuma.qazi@tlt.edu.pk

Assistant to Head of Pre School

Sukaina Anvarali
0213 537 6764
E-MAILSukaina.anvarali@tlt.edu.pk

Head of Junior School

Afshan Bandeali
0213 587 0001 Ex 107
E-MAILAfshan.bandeali@tlt.edu.pk

Assistant to Head of Junior School

Suroor Mushtaq
0213 587 0001 Ex 113
E-MAIL : Suroor.mushtaq@tlt.edu.pk

Head of Senior School

Jamshid Minwalla
0213 587 0002 Ex 115
E-MAILJamshid.minwalla@tlt.edu.pk

Assistant to Head of Senior School

Misbah Kodi
0213 587 0002 Ex 119
E-MAIL : Misbah.kodi@tlt.edu.pk

EYP Coordinator

Sakina Nanjiani
0213 537 6764
E-MAILSakina.nanjiani@tlt.edu.pk

Human Resources /Employment

Christina Karamat
0213 587 0002 Ex 104
E-MAILChristina.karamat@tlt.edu.pk

Business Office

Sher Zaman
0213 537 6764
E-MAILSher.zaman@tlt.edu.pk

Technology/IT

Ziaudin Khan
0213 587 0002 Ex 113
E-MAILZiauddin.khan@tlt.edu.pk

Facilities and Support Staff

Lancelot Pereira
0213 587 0002 Ex 103
E-MAILLance.pereira@tlt.edu.pk

Senior School Academic Coordinator

Jamshid Minwalla
(021) 3587-0002
E-MAILJamshid.minwalla@tlt.edu.pk

Special Education Needs Coordinator

Najia Ghani
0213 587 0002
E-MAILNajia.ghani@tlt.edu.pk

Executive Assistant

Vijay Kumar
0213 587 0002 Ex 120
E-MAILVijay.kumar@tlt.edu.pk

Senior School Receptionist

Arti Baria
0213 587 0002 Ex 101

Map To The Learning Tree, Junior and Senior School

Map To The Learning Tree Preschool