Below you'll find information for each of the main offices at The Learning Tree. Our number is +92 21 3587-0001

Admissions Office

Christina Karamat
(021) 3587-0002
christina.karamat@thelearningtree.edu.pk

Head of School

Naila Jamall
(021) 3587-0002
naila.jamall@thelearningtree.edu.pk

Assistant to Head of School

Christina Karamat
(021) 3587-0002
christina.karamat@thelearningtree.edu.pk

Head of Pre School

Sabiha Mohammed
(021)3537-6764
sabiha.mohammad@thelearningtree.edu.pk

Assistant to Head of Pre School

Huma Qazi
(021)3537-6764
huma.qazi@thelearningtree.edu.pk

Head of Junior School

Afshan Bandeali
(021) 3587-0001
afshan.bandeali@thelearningtree.edu.pk

Assistant to Head of Junior School

Suroor Mushtaq
(021) 3587-0001
suroor.mushtaq@thelearningtree.edu.pk

Head of Senior School

Jamshid Minwalla
(021) 3587-0002
jamshid.minwalla@thelearningtree.edu.pk

Assistant to Head of Senior School

Misbah Kodi
(021) 3587-0002
misbah.kodi@thelearningtree.edu.pk

Senior School Academic Coordinator

Neyyar Sherazi
(021) 3587-0002
neyyar.sherazi@thelearningtree.edu.pk

Career Counseling

Nida Rasheed
(021) 3587-0002
nida.rasheed@thelearningtree.edu.pk

Senior School Administrative Assistant

Vijay Kumar
(021) 3587-0002
vijay.kumar@thelearningtree.edu.pk

Learning Modules/Co-Curricular Coordinator

Simeen Ansari
(021) 3587-0002
simeen.ansari@thelearningtree.edu.pk

HR/Employment

Christina Karamat
(021) 3587-0002
christina.karamat@thelearningtree.edu.pk

Business Office

Sher Zaman
(021) 3537-6764
sher.zaman@thelearningtree.edu.pk

Technology/IT

Ziauddin Khan
(021) 3587-0002
ziauddin.khan@thelearningtree.edu.pk

Facilities and Support Staff

Simeen Ansari
(021) 3587-0002
simeen.ansari@thelearningtree.edu.pk

Map to The Learning Tree